archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Sentimental
The end draws near. 6 weeks till the end of Poly life; and suddenly, I don't want it to end.

Even though I might not be throughly enjoying what I'm studying, I've never regretted my decision to pursue a Poly education. I've learnt many things in the last three years that I do not think I would have picked up had I chosen the supposedly 'better' route. I have also met some truly wonderful people along the way and discovered the joys of drama and theatre.

Thank you, wonderful people. The 4 of you most of all! For your patience on the days that I'm cranky and your ability to laugh off everything including all my nonsense, as well as contributing to it most of the time. I know I'm not the easiest person to work with sometimes, because I can be stubborn, unyielding and have a tendency to do stupid things.

Gorging on ice-cream


Pizza Hut.. I think we were celebrating Lina's Birthday.


Pink shirts! At Pat's School House's porch after the graded IEP implementation thingy. (:


The photo we affectionately call "the-apprentice-in-the-panties". I cannot, for the life of me, remember how the name came to be.

Thank you for brightening up my days.
I cannot imagine everyday without you guys.
I love you all! :) :) :)

Love, Wan
6:15 pm//Wednesday, Dec. 06, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008