archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
The Christmas Spirit
I'm such a cool kid because I have a Jack Daniel's shirt...


And,


I eat Kung Pao Chicken, just like Tim. :D

(An early Merry Christmas to all.)

Since it's the season to be merry and to sing Christmas songs, here's one for you (Erm... I still love you, Joy. Even if I'm cynical and have a habit of being somewhat blasphemous!):

And, O holy night! The stars are brightly shining,
It is the night of our dear Savior's b-b-b-birth.
O holy night! The something something distant
It is the night with the Christmas trees and pie.
Jesus was born and so I get presents.
Thank you, Jesus for being born.

(Whooo-oh-oh-oh-oh)

Fall
(Fa-a-a-a-alllll)

On your knees!
(On your knees)

And, hear
(Can't you heaaar)

The angel's... something
(Voices!)

O night
(O night!)

Divine
(Divine!)

The night when I get presents;

(O-o-o)

O night
(O night!)

Beeef-caaakkkeee, O night;
O night devine!

Love, Wan
8:39 pm//Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008