archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Random Things
Finally done with the OB test. Feeling slightly horrible because I know I could have done better had I studied more, but what's the use?

Instead, Shawn and I ended up reminiscing about cartoons from our childhood last night. It all started with listening to sound clips from the Animaniacs, which eventually led to me watching X-men cartoon clips on youtube. Man, it's been such a long time since I last watched animated X-men.

Found a photo of Ryan looking somewhat disgruntled on the TCE website.

but he still looks as hot as ever!

And actually, that's such a David expression. Don't ask me why, but it just reminds me of you. Lol.

Love, Wan
6:50 pm//Friday, Jun. 09, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008