archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Study Inertia
It's ironic how I'm so unmotivated to study for a module about motivation. Although, coffee does make studying that much less bad.

(Was tempted to write a really angsty rant about my sad, pathetic life just to humor Shawn, but am too damn tired, brain dead and generally can't be bothered. Besides, my life isn't actually that bad.)

The new Jurong West library has this really tiny cafe that makes really bad coffee. It was diluted and tasted like drainwater. Ew. Thank goodness for the Coffee Bean at Jurong Point. Coffee Bean doesn't do the best coffee but it'll suffice.

I need to concentrate
I have to get this grade
Or I might fail to be a lawyer someday
- The Car Song, The Cat Empire

Gosh, I hate OB.

Love, Wan
6:30 pm//Thursday, Jun. 08, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008