archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
photos

photos!

all photos here taken using a digital camera borrowed from my uncle. bah! i need my own digital camera so i can be trigger happy all year round. ;p

the family


the newest member of the family! my cousin, daughter of the owner of the camera used- jia ying. born sept 18th 2002. here, she is carried by my mom who is trying to pacify her. isn't she adorable, even if she's got drool on her lower lip?


mommy dearest and yours truly.


my sister, her usual self.


me and sis, who just got made over for prom, at my uncle's shop. isn't it wonderful what a hair iron and some make up can do? ;p


daddy, mommy and I. guess who took the picture? sure needs somemore practice.


2 stuffed cows sitting on a piano bench. 2 cows hand picked from my sister's entire collection of 12, to star in a production called "2 cows sitting on a piano bench". erm.. riight.

work experience 2002 (all pictures taken 29th november)


kaiwei and kristin suaw, our liason officer.


kristin and i


the director at FMS (can't remember her name) and her secretary, rajes (short for rajeswari loganathan).


from left: joyce, me, kaiwei, doris, rajes and kristin

the esplanade
would have more pics if the photographer weren't so inadequate. ;p


something to think about.


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008