archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
movie maniac

ended up watching santa claus 2 today instead of tresure planet or he loves me he loves me not. for some reason, it didn't strike me as especially funny. i guess shows like that aren't exactly my cup of tea. i mean, it wasn't crack me up kinda lame, think 'who's line is it anyway?'. quite cheesy if you ask me but as sharon said, least it had a plot. besides, everyone else seemed to have had immense fun watching it so maybe i'm just weird, although i'm sure if melissa was around, she'd agree that it wasn't all that good. we seem to have the same tastes when it comes to watching movies. always a joy having her around. (yes dear, that was supposed to be a compliment.)

anyways, i really want to watch tresure planet, so my sister has so very kindly agreed to accompany me tomorrow. 'sides, it's sad to have to watch a movie alone. lol.

lotr's coming out tomorrow. going to watch it with sister dearest on friday, hopefully. she seems to be quite keen, her being a huge tolkien fan and all. so yay, losta movies to watch. hope i don't go broke by the end of the month.


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008