archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
paper journals

in ranchoweb's recent bid to turn into a pay-to-use service, i have found myself without an image host yet again. and since i haven't really had time, energy or inspiration to work on new designs, i'm using one of my older ones. no biggie really because it's one of my favourites, not that i really had a choice since all my other imageless designs were lost when my older computer crashed awhile back. so.. but i think this one's really nice anyway. whee!

nothing much to write about these days. my life seems to have become so monotonous and routinized. but there some things that i would really like to discuss but can't really talk about because of how public this diary has become. i need somewhere else to vent, a paper journal perhaps.


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008