archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
grr...

bloody hell. rainy days are not good days to be feverish. i'm huddled in my woolen jacket and hidding under my quilt and still, i am COLD! damn it!

woke up with a sore throat and a blocked nose this morning. and now it's progressed to fever, sore throat, running nose and my oblongata's throbbing away happily in my head. possibly to the beat of one of those horrible new techno dance tracks. maybe it decided to throw a disco party of sorts... okay, so maybe it's not throbbing happily (who knows?) but i needed to bitch about something.

argh! i can't think straight enough the finish my math homework and i don't feel like moving from under my quilt anyway. okay, maybe just to drag my battered body from the computer chair to my bed but that's it. so i guess that's where i'll stay for the next couple of hours.

sis keeps coming in to ask if i want to go to the expo with her to take a look at what the library booksale thing has to offer. like, of course i want to go. but do i really look or sound like i'm going anywhere anytime soon? besides, it's raining. do i want to risk making my already bad condition even worse by getting wet? i don't think so. next week's going to be a long one. what a bloody moron.

gee, i'm such a grouch when i'm sick. think i'll go and try sleeping and hope my sickness mysteriously desappears when i awake. yeah right, who am i kidding?


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008