archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
disclaimer

okay, this thing is in desperate need of a disclaimer. so here goes (some points very lovingly stolen from alithiel's site):

basically, STAY AWAY from this diary if you know me in real life as you will find that not all entries will be to your liking mainly cause i use this to rant and vent and therefore would say stuff in here that i wouldn't tell you to your face.

i would usually refrain from stepping onto someone elses toes but if i find something really annoying about a certain individual or event, you'll be certain to find it here so if you are gonna be performing in a concert or something like that, don't come around reading my diary a few days afterwards or you might find comments about it you don't wanna hear.

if you find any of my entries insulting in anyway and would like to confront me about it please kindly inform me of it first. also, please don't go around flaming me at some other site without notifying me and giving me a chance to defend myself.

lastly, i bear no responsibility what-so-ever if you get emotional trauma of any kind after reading this diary of mine.

again, if you know me irl, i suggest you stay a safe distance away.


you have been warned. thank you for your time.


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008