archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
boredom

just finished with a design for weishan's diary. since she's been scouting around for a layout, i'm thinking of giving it to her as a gift for her birthday, tomorrow. i hope she'll like it though since i don't take criticism too well. when people criticise me, i get cynical and cynical me is not good. so while you can go on feeding my ego, never ever, EVER criticise me. lol, kidding. ;p constructive criticism is good.

i think i've finally gotten my outfits for a week of job attachment settled. i've also made up my mind about office attire, it's terribly uncomfortable.

life is getting boring again. since the holidays started, i've been spending my time alternating between 3 things- being a couch potato, reading and fiddling with html and photoshop. i need to go to mel's house and play squash more often but i'm just too lazy. bleh.


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008