archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
i wanna, i wanna, i wanna!

hmm, i think i'm allergic to mel's lip balm or something. now i've got rash on my face. gross!! shan't go into the gory details but let's just say that my face isn't a very pretty sight right now. and just for the record, i'm not ever going to use anything but vaseline non-scented, non-coloured lip therapy, not even if my life depended on it. heh, better to die with my own face then the a little bit swollen, itchy mess it is right now. ;p

i wanted to go to the MPH warehouse sale today but my sister's 'a' level exams officially start tomorrow and if she hears of it, she'd want to go too. or so my mom says. besides, she says, i have tuition. i can't believe she wouldn't let me skip tuition once to get cheap, good books! -sigh- parents.


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008