archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Blind and Selectively Deaf

If you have a problem, fix it. So I've always believed. And most of you know that if you had a problem, I'd be more than willing to help you through it- to the best of my ability, of course.

Lately though, I've wondered if this just sets me up for disappointment.

I suppose what gets me most is how anyone can just let an open wound fester, willingly and knowingly at that. It's bound to rot without care. Yet, all i see is nonchalance on your part. Like not doing anything about it is going to make anything better.

Sheesh. Your denial and total lack of concern scares the shit out of me.

Alas, there is nothing I can do about it if you refuse to take the first step.

As much as it hurts, I suppose I've made my decision. Now, it's time to make yours.

Love, Wan
9:04 am//Saturday, Mar. 18, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008