archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
another moment of insanity
have added previous and next entry links on the request of a certain miss hoe yu ying, whom i happen to know is a lazybum. haha. kidding. :p

our converstaion went like this:
whee says:
and would you PLEASE PUT ARROWS ON YOUR BLOG!
you could slit my throat, and with my last breath, i'd apologise for bleeding on your shirt says:
muhahaha! why? to make life easier for other people? =P
whee says:
like for previous and next entries
whee says:
evil ass prick
you could slit my throat, and with my last breath, i'd apologise for bleeding on your shirt says:
haha.
whee says:
would you please???!?!?!!
you could slit my throat, and with my last breath, i'd apologise for bleeding on your shirt says:
ok ok.. yeesh.
whee says:
whee!
whee says:
hahaha
whee says:
thanks
(couple of minutes later)
you could slit my throat, and with my last breath, i'd apologise for bleeding on your shirt says:
you don't mean like.. now, right? =P
whee says:
haha
whee says:
no
whee says:
when you're free
whee says:
duh..
you could slit my throat, and with my last breath, i'd apologise for bleeding on your shirt says:
um.. which is now..?
whee says:
LOL
you could slit my throat, and with my last breath, i'd apologise for bleeding on your shirt says:
i thought you meant in about 10 years or something.
whee says:
or when you want to la
whee says:
. . . . .
you could slit my throat, and with my last breath, i'd apologise for bleeding on your shirt says:
haha.
whee says:
ignores
you could slit my throat, and with my last breath, i'd apologise for bleeding on your shirt says:
anyway, it's up. but it takes awhile to update the other pages.
whee says:
haha
whee says:
k

and one person is happier today.. all thanks to yours truly. lol. riiight..

Love, Wan
1:00 pm//Sunday, Oct. 17, 2004

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008