archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
*scream*

ARGH!!!!! someone help.....!

why is everyone having tuition tonight while i'm wasting my time online?

amath is killing me... someone shoot me. please. i don't wanna go to school tomorrow and take the dreadful amath test. i can almost sense a totally screwed up paper. i wish it weren't during the last lesson. why can't we just hurry and get done with it?! having it during the last lesson just gives me more time to panic and hyperventilate, which would lead to me forgetting all the identities. damn.

thought of the moment:
"contrary to popular belief, i'm not that smart... okay, maybe not popular belief... uh, my own belief...?"


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008