archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
math is the bane of my existence...

i'm feeling quite accomplished because i've finished all my amath and emath homework in the 2 hours i've been home. that is a very, very big accomplishment for me cause i just end up procrastinating and doing everything in class while the teachers are going through the sums.

i was going to start on literature homework, then i realised that my julius caesar text is in school under my desk. darn, that put a crimp in my plans. anyhow, if i manage to keep this up tonight, i can probably finish studying for my chinese test next week and squeeze in practicing on more sums involving similarity and congruency. blah, i hate that topic cause i can never ever seem to picture the triangles fliping and rotating to mirror the other. i will persevere though because i've been doing pretty well at math this term and it would be nice to keep it up.

yeah well, dinner calls. might be on again later.


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008