archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
first day of school 2003

haven't had time to update. okay, maybe i have had time to do that, but i digress. ;p bah, it was back to school today. although the first 2 days are always boring cause there are no lessons at all. just all the icky stuff like rearranging seats and administration matters. oh, and just for the record, mrs cindy choo is my form teacher this year. she's really nice but really sharp and particular about grooming and personal appearances. must remember to go trim my nails and tighten my belt alittle before she sees. MUST.

i finally got my daily planner for the year. went to orchard with melissa afterschool today and bought it. it's like this picasso themed book filled with his artwork. really good. picasso's fantastic. i like most of his art, least i liked most i've seen so far. :)

hmm, time for my resolutions for the new year. whee!

1) to be more organised with my notes and not have everything strewn everywhere so i don't loose them every so often. must file work more dilligently. must.

2) must finish my homework way before hand. shall not procrastinate and do last minute work. if you see me slacking before doing work, someone please prod me till i get annoyed and get around to doing it. please, annoyed me is as forgiving as ever. besides, you have my permission to be as annoying as possible when it comes to schoolwork. :)

3) i must cut down the amount of time i spend online having fun. the O's are more important then fun. that can be caught up on later. need. to. sacrifice. for. the. sake. of. better grades. must. also must spend less time infront of the goggle box. people, help me here! i shall allow you to be annoying with regard to this as well. to go ahead and take advantage of it!

with these changes to my attitude, my grades will get better, hopefully. they'd better. pfft.


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008