archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
neurosis

half a day to the chinese Os. trying to get myself psyched up about the paper, but i'm sick of studying anyway. not sure what i'm doing, sitting here typing this, anything but chinese, i guess.

*sigh*

dum dee dum.

i feel stressed, not stressed enough to make me go grab my books right now, but stressed enough to kill myself.

wonder how much stress it takes for me to want to study. need to, even.

does that make sense?

hmm.. don't feel very sensible today.

*sigh*

all this, one paper. wonder what i'm going to do at the end of this year, taking 8 papers. hmm..

oh well. i guess things have a way of working themselves out.. hopefully.

s/n: if mom nags me about chinese one more time... argh!

hang in there. *pats herself on the head*


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008