archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
(early) holiday greetings!

spent alot of today doing spring cleaning. now you can actually see that floor of my room. isn't that fantastic? packed up old textbooks into boxes, changed the sheets, vacuumed up the dust and cleared up the chaos of my wardrobe. very happy with myself cause now my room is the neatest and most dustless it's been in a LLLOOONNGG time. :)

almost done with my christmas shopping this year. now all i have to do is worry about what to get for friends. shopping for gifts sucks cause i never know what to get people. i say it's better if you shopped with them instead of for them. can't make anything either cause i'm lousy at craft work..

oh by the way, got my christmas present today. but i'm supposed to pretend not to know about it till christmas so i can be pleasantly surprised then. ;) whee!


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008