archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
interesting facts (otherwise known as crap) about me...
1. IF YOU COULD BUILD A HOUSE ANYWHERE, WHERE WOULD IT BE?

Hrm, I�d build a castle on a cloud. ;p

2. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE ARTICLE OF CLOTHING?

I�d have to go with pants.

3. FAVORITE PHYSICAL FEATURE OF THE OPPOSITE SEX?

Erm� hands and eyes.

4. WHAT'S THE LAST CD YOU BOUGHT?

Not sure. Haven�t purchased a cd in like a gazillion years.

5. WHERE'S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?

In bed, sleeping.

6. WHERE'S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?

This probably sounds really singaporean, but I�ll have to say public toilets

7. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE MASSAGED ?

Shoulders and back� ahhhh �

8. WHAT'S MOST IMPORTANT, STRONG IN MIND OR STRONG IN BODY?

Is �both� an option?

9.WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE IN THE MORNING?

Usually about 0545.

10. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE KITCHEN APPLIANCE?

The fridge.

11. WHAT MAKES YOU REALLY ANGRY?

Lots of things, so watch out. ;p

12. IF YOU COULD PLAY ANY INSTRUMENT, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

The guitar.

13. FAVORITE COLOR?

White, black or maroon

14. Which do you prefer, sports car or SUV?

Can I have both? Pretty please? With cherries on the top? ;p

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN AFTERLIFE?

It�ll get back to you on this one�

16. FAVORITE CHILDREN'S BOOK?

Roald Dahl ( did I spell it right?) and maybe the sunshine series. I used to love those.

17.YOUR FAVOURITE SEASON?

Spring, maybe.

18. WHAT'S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE HOUSEHOLD CHORE?

Cooking, I would go for instant noodles anytime.

19. IF YOU COULD HAVE ONE SUPER POWER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Invisibility would be nice and maybe teleportation, then I wouldn�t have to shove my way through the thick crowds on public transport, especially at peak hours.

20. IF YOU HAD A TATTOO, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Tattoos aren�t really my thing.

21. CAN YOU JUGGLE?

Does imaginary juggling count?

22. THE ONE PERSON FROM YOUR PAST YOU WISH YOU COULD GO BACK AND TALK TO?

Never really thought about this before� I don�t really know.

23. WHAT�S YOUR FAVORITE DAY?

Saturdays. No school the next day. The only drawback � I have tuition on Saturdays.

24.WHAT'S IN THE TRUNK OF YOUR CAR?

Car? What car? I have a car? *boggle*

25. WHICH DO YOU PREFER, SUSHI OR HAMBURGER?

Hamburgers. They�re more filling. Sushi�s over-rated and it blows a huge hole in my pocket.

26. WHATS YOUR FAVORITE SAYING?

�what?!!!�

27.WHAT WAS YOUR SCARIEST MOMENT?

Scared? Me? *turns around, sees a moth, screams and runs for her life* ;p

30.WHAT INSECTS ARE YOU MOST AFRAID OF?

Erm, all of them?


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008