archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
i. am. cow.

this put a smile on my face:



I am Cow, hear me moo,
I weigh twice as much as you
And I look good on the barbecue
Yogurt, curd, cream, cheese, and butter's made from liquid from my udders
I am Cow, I am Cow, hear me moo!

I am Cow, eating grass,
methane gas comes out my ass
And out my muzzle when I belch!
Oh, the ozone layer is thinner from the outcome of my dinner
I am Cow, I am Cow, I've got gas!

I am Cow, here I stand,
far and wide upon this land
And I am living everywhere From D.C. to Newfoundland, you can squeeze my teats by hand
I am Cow, I am Cow, I am Cow!
I am Cow, I am Cow, I am Cow!

-arrogant worms - i am cow


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008