archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
of amath and calculators

was supposed to have chinese remedial today but mrs jiang post-poned it to friday. still haven't started revising for the amath test tomorrow and i'm procrastinating. i hate co-ordinate geometry! i mean, after doing all the practice from the tys, i actually grasp the concepts behind it but whenever i do sums on coordinate geometry, i get really really careless. even more so then usual, which is not good because i already am very careless usually. like the last time miss miao gave us a spring quiz on the topic, i so knew how to do the questions but i lost all my accuracy marks cause my answer for the very first part was wrong so everything else after that was too. argh!!!! i could have killed myself. but, i WILL force myself to do more sums. need all the practice i can get. i don't wanna do badly at this test because i KNOW how to do the sums. besides, i can't afford to screw up amath this semester.

ah yes, and i finally bought a new calculator after depending on melissa's other calculator for the last month or so and guess what - shirin came in after school today looking for me and she passed me the calculator i thought i had lost a month ago. tell me, how stupid is that? repeat after me if you will - leong wan is an idiot, leong wan is an idiot, leong wan is an idiot...


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008