archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Bookworm

I hadn't realised how much I miss being able to curl up on the sofa with a good book and not a care in the world.

Holidays are boring in that there's nothing much good to do around here. Been out shopping.. a lot in the last few days and that's getting a bit boring too.

Though, I suppose that on the whole, the change of pace is good even if it's only for three weeks. Although, I think I'm going a bit overboard with my sudden burst of freedom from all that studying and homework by lazing around all day in front of the telly or with a book and refusing to do anything else. Ha.

But brings me much joy and it passes the time, so that's what I shall do. :)

Love, Wan
7:48 pm//Sunday, May. 04, 2008

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008