archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Back to the Realities of School

Of late, all I've been wanting to do is sit and pour all my thoughts into this thing. Suppose it doesn't help that my mind is all messed up now and I have no idea where or how to start. Perhaps, it thinks that when it's all done, it wouldn't have so much to worry about. Weirdly incoherent.

Why is it always that what one wants to do and what one needs to do is so entirely different? Ugh. I want to fixate, but I should stop fixating for the sake of my mental health (health?!). I want nothing more than to curl up in bed with a good book/some movies, but I need to complete my assignments and start studying for the exams. Oh no, not assignments! I should probably start writing my huge backlog of field practicum journal entries and start on my reflections and the overall evaluation that's all due this coming friday. Plus the academic writing cartoon/movie review, some math activity plans and my finanacial management tutorials that I haven't touched in weeks and weeks because my test is in a week and I'm totally and utterly clueless about the module.

Okay. Calm down, Wan. Deep breaths and baby steps.. Besides, it's time to go to school. :/

Love, Wan
10:53 am//Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008