archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Life's Like That

Lately, I've been going through a whole range of very intense emotions- hurt, anger, annoyance, joy, happines, contentment all rolled up into one. As such, I might be more frank about things than I would usually be. Probably not a good time to piss me off about things, really. So consider yourselves warned.

Heard something today that made me feel very very angry all of a sudden and I quickly decided to shut up and walk away before I said something I might regret later. I'm not sure why either, but I've a feeling that under normal circumstances, I probably wouldn't have been as affected by it. Maybe.

Perhaps it's the fatigue that's starting to get to me. I suppose seemingly neverending rehearsals, meetings, school work, lecturers who don't make sense can do that to a person. Thankfully, there are people around who I trust enough to talk to about things that bother me. And people who try to keep the mood light despite how increasingly difficult it gets as the weeks pass. It all comes together to make things less dreary and more bearable.

I'm sure you all know who you are and I just thought I ought show my appreciation for the effort.

Lastly, special thanks go out to Shaiful and Khamal for spending a good part of your friday with me. It helped to keep my mind of some things that have been bugging me for while now. I'm not sure I'm going to attempt to watch 3 movies in a day again anytime soon simply because it didn't really give me enough time to digest the different movies before the next one (also possibly because I feel like it's significantly depleted my monetary resources. Then again, it's probably all in the mind.) However, I had fun nonetheless. :)

Love, Wan
8:16 pm//Saturday, Jun. 18, 2005

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008