archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
another day in school
really tired today cause i only got about 4 hours of sleep yesterday studying for bio.

today wasn't exactly what i would call a great day. Had 2 brain-draining hours of Additional math. Besides that, i had a bio test i wasn't really prepared for. luckily, it wasn't too tough. i just found out my math results for the CA - E-math (62.4) & A-math (62.3). i would consider these pretty good cause i don't usually get past 55%. Looks like practice during tuition's really paying off. :)

have more good new though. i actually passed my History source-based test. the one i was certain i would fail. although it's only 14/25, I'm quite happy cause i passed (at least).

hmm. let's see... now i know my English, Chinese, Math and half lit. marks. Going to find out what i get for chem tomorrow. i'll prolly fail it really badly or something. Been failing chem since the begining of the year. *curses*

Anyways, I shan't think of anything else to spoil my mood. That's it for today. I'll come back some time soon.


Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008