archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
A List Of Things
I was bored. So I decided to make a list. 20 things I would like to do in the (near and distant) future. Of course, it's just a few out of a million things. And, It's not in any order.

1. Start singing lessons
2. Learn to dance
3. See the world:
-Vienna: coffee! people! culture! architecture!
-London: the royal shakespeare company! the globe theatre! fish and chips! penny sweets! (lol.)
-America: just so.
-Ireland: brilliant countrysides! leprechauns! irish tap dance! celtic music!
-Hongkong: shopping! food!
-France
4. (Finally) write a script
5. Major in psychology and anthropology
6. Offer free mental health services to children
7. Push my limits; perhaps learn to enjoy acting
8. Learn to drive
9. See the northern lights
10. Learn another language, or two
11. Speak mandarin fluently
12. Finish my diploma
13. Donate blood
14. Let true love find me, get married, stay married and happily ever after
15. Find work doing something I'm passionate about
16. Stop wanting things I can't have
17. Identify 500 things that make me happy
18. Fall in ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't live without each other love (pardon the little girl fantasies.)
19. Be happy
20. Learn to seize the day!

Love, Wan
10:20 pm//Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008