archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Pink.

Mm.. New pastel pinkish sorta look. Some of you may say that it's a really girly looking design that's very unlike me. You're probably right. It appeals to me for the moment though. Guess we'll see how that goes.


Going off for dinner before GENUS' annual concert. Hope dad doesn't get it in his head that he wants to buy sis flowers like the last time. Bah.


Just uploaded the layout and I'm sure there are bugs here and there. They'll have to wait till I get back later. Make my job easier and let me know if you find anything amiss.


Toodles.

Love, Wan
5:51 pm//Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008