archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Sweet Tooth
Hmm.. I've been craving some sweet but light appley dessert thing for the last few days so I decided to make some apple sauce today to have with the wholemeal frozen waffles I have in the freezer tomorrow morning. Tastes like a less sweet and less goopey version of the macdonald's apple pie, which I love so much.

Good wholesome breakfast right there, me thinks. :)

Oh and Santa, if you happen to see this, could I have an ice cream maker for Christmas this year so I can make my own sorbet without too much hassle? Thanks in advance!

Love, Wan
11:47 pm//Monday, Jun. 23, 2008

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008