archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Hair Woes
Sooooooo.... I finally got tired of frizzy hair and decided to jump onto the straight limp lifeless hair bandwagon.

Can't say I particularly like the new do. The only good thing (or things, really) about it is that it saves me from spending 45 minutes on my hair every morning, which means I get to sleep in later on fridays and still get to class on time... and it looks alot neater now without much (or any) effort on my part. Muahahahaha!

But I'm not sure the time vs. volume trade-off was worth it. Guess I won't be doing it again anytime soon. Hah.

Love, Wan
9:45 pm//Monday, Apr. 07, 2008

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008