archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
No Shit, Sherlock!
I have very deep conversations with Rajwin. Anddd.. I think I think too much.

Rajwin says it's no good to think too much. On the train ride home, he was like.. "Thinking too much isn't good. It makes you slightly schizophrenic.. like with your essay yesterday." (Heh.)

Very true.

But he says I strike him as the sort of person who knows what I want.. even though it's not something specific. Yet, because it's not specifically goal orientated, I tend not to over-think things.

Of course, we were debating about how men want to have, and women want to want.

But still.. I think i think too much.

Earlier, he also said something like "knowledge causes vexation", which is also very true.

Baah. Maybe I should just let sleeping dogs lie.

Oh, and on a completely random side note, while we were lucky enough to catch the last train home, Rajwin and I saw some guy on that train who shit his pants. Which was very disgusting and funny and quite disturbing all at the same time.

Love, Wan
2:00 am//Saturday, Jul. 07, 2007

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008