archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
:(
Why does math always seem to get me down? I hate math.

Always have, but I don't remember ever hating math as much as I do now.

And it's 10 times as sucky when it seems like everyone around you is just breezing through the subject and complaining that it's too elementary. Grah.

I feel like I'm putting in more effort than I should be on the subject. And I'm still struggling. Taking 3 modules when almost everyone else is doing 4.. and I'm already struggling to keep up. What does that tell you?

Maybe I'm just not used to being the stupid one.

I wish we had more written assignments.

Numerical expressions really just don't make much sense to me.

"It's like I'm talking in English and math is trying to answer in IPv6." (thankyoudavid)

Love, Wan
9:00 pm//Wednesday, May. 16, 2007

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008