archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
New Beginnings
Getting into the swing of school. For all the bad publicity that SIM gets as being "the school for the people who cannot make it", my new.. classmates, I suppose you can call them, seem surprisingly studious.. Which leaves me feeling a little bit inadequate and just slightly unnerved.

Also, I found out today that I could transfer alot of my credits from NP. So I don't have to take any of the free electives, which constitutes about 50 credits of the 120 credits I need to graduate, and also means I get to graduate a semester early. All pretty cool, really. :)

Went for a walk in NP with Yu Jun, in a bid to kill time before our math tutorial today. Ended up eating at canteen 2. Made me think of all the time I've spent there as well as all the funny and dumb things I've done over the last 3 years. Nostalgia sucks. I miss you guys. You all better come for dinner with Fu Nai and I on the 22nd!

Yes, you too, Anderwooooooo!



70 cents Iced Milo! (Was a quick shot, thus, not a very good one.)


Mmmm.. canteen 2 Yong Tau Foo. :)

Can you tell which picture was taken with a proper camera? Heh.

Love, Wan
6:07 pm//Thursday, May. 10, 2007

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008