archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Upbeat
Life is good, despite it having been a long, trying and tiring week.

Napfa is over, AST radio test is over, IEP poster presentation is more or less done.

Four things due this coming week:
1. ASECS assignment (Tuesday)
2. PED assignment (Tuesday)
3. EOP resume and cover letter (Thursday)
4. AMPYC Presentation (Thursday)

A quick check of the daily planner has revealed that I am about 8 assignments and 3 weeks away from the end of my Poly life. It is crazy and I am exhausted.

Was in a weird mood all of Friday. Joy and I plotted to kidnap Andrew to extort money from his family during leadership class. Spent the rest of the afternoon walking around with messed up hair and a sword trying to scare silly people for the openhouse.

I would have laughed at me if I were them.

Spent about 12 hours at Andrew's house yesterday assembling the IEP posters so Melinda can check them on Monday. Played a bit of pool and basketball in the interim, got drenched because it started raining heavily while we were playing basketball. Andrew's mother kept feeding us. We laughed ourselves silly because of Joey.

It's great how we work hard and play hard. I'm going to miss all of you tons when all this is over.

Love, Wan
12:44 pm//Sunday, Jan. 21, 2007

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008