archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Blah
Joy, why is it that when she-who-shall-not-be-named speaks her mind, you say that she's honest and you applaud her for having the courage to say the things that we allllllll (supposedly) feel.. even when she's just being a spoilt brat..

And then when I give my honest opinions about things, you say I'm being mean? :(

Stop fraternizing with the enemy. They're brain-washing you!



I'm mostly a mellow person. It's either that I'm oblivious, I just don't give a damn or I'm just bloody patient, tolerant and accepting. (I vote the first two.) However, there are just some people who have the wonderful ability to make my blood boil, and bring out the inner bitchiness that I keep so well hidden everytime they open their stupid mouths. I suppose it is my misfortune to have to see one of these people on a regular basis. Everytime she opens her mouth to say something horribly bimbotic or insensitive about others, I feel like wrapping my hands around her scrawny little neck and twisting.... HARD!

Actually, I'm not even sure I want to touch her. Eww.. The thought of it makes me want to hurl. Maybe i should just hit her over the head with something.. or show her terrapin blood since she's such a spoilt wuss.

What can I say? Some people just bring out the worst in me. Yep, I don't deny that I can be a bitch too, but at least I'm not one all the time.

Love, Wan
9:54 pm//Thursday, Jan. 11, 2007

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008