archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
The Girly Test
[x] my fingernails/toenails are almost always painted
[x] during the summer(singapore!!) pretty much the only shoes i wear are flip flops
[ ] my favorite toy as a child were barbies
[x] my favorite color is pink or purple
[ ] i did Gymnastics
[ ] i love skirts
[ ] hollister is my favorite place to shop
[ ] tight jeans are the only jeans i'll wear
[x] i love chocolate
[ ] i've never had a real job

TOTAL: 4

[ ] my hair is straightened
[ ] i have at least 8 myspace pictures
[ ] i usually go shopping once a week
[x] love to hang out at the mall with friends
[ ] i have a real diamond ring or diamond necklace (don't ask... -.-)
[ ] i've gone to a tanning salon
[ ] i have at least 10 pairs of shoes
[ ] i watch either the OC or Laguna Beach
[ ] i change my icon weekly
[ ] i wear a shower cap

TOTAL: 1

[ ] would NEVER step foot into Hot Topic
[x] my cell phone might as well become a part of me
[ ] i wear mascara everyday
[ ] bathing suits are adorable
[ ] i dont know the difference between a sheep and a goat.
[ ] big sunglasses are hot
[ ] have gotten my nails done
[ ] i own over 10 purses
[ ] MTV is one of my favorite channels

TOTAL: 1

[ ] all i want to do at sleepovers is talk about boys
[ ] i love to have other girls do my hair
[ ] i give and receive hugs from all my friends
[x] i hate bugs, snakes, lizards, spiders
[ ] carnivals are so fun!!
[ ] summer is THE best season
[ ] my swimsuit has 2 pieces
[x] musicians are so hot
[x] you write me a poem and tell me im beautiful and im all yours

TOTAL: 3

[x] i am self-conscious.
[x] i cry often
[ ] my car smells like vanilla
[x] my dishes get washed more then once a week
[x] i dont do sports
[x] i dont like to run
[ ] i squeal when i am surprised or angry
[ ] i eat dried fruit as a snack
[ ] i love romance novels
[ ] in the movies Drew Barrymore is so cute

TOTAL: 5

[ ] i dance a lot.
[ ] i usually spend over an hour to get ready to leave my house
[ ] i only have like 5 billion hair products
[ ] i love to get dressed up.
[ ] every part of my outfit needs to match when i go to bed
[ ] i talk on the phone at least once a day to a fewof my friends
[ ] i would love to have a photo shoot of myself
[ ] prices on clothes hardly matters
[ ] i apply lip gloss 50 times a day
[x] i wish i was thin and gorgeous!

TOTAL: 1

[ ] i wish i could meet Paris Hilton
[ ] i have been something that was semi slutty on halloween
[ ] i own Uggs
[ ] Hip Hop is the best music
[ ] sometimes i pop my collar
[ ] i like to be the center of attention
[x] guys with Mohawks are weird
[x] horses are beautiful
[ ] i'd rather not pay attention in school
[ ] cats are adorable

TOTAL:2

[ ] sometimes i write my own music
[x] i would love to visit Hawaii
[ ] Valentine's day is so cute!
[ ] white is better then black
[ ] i wouldnt be caught dead in all black
[ ] my closet is STOCK FULL of clothes
[x] i hate the grunge look of a beard
[ ] i love to read gossip magazines

TOTAL: 2

[ ]i love to gossip
[ ] I had Lisa Frank folders, posters as a kid
[ ] i love Celine Dion
[ ] My bubble baths are 2 hr long
[ ] my wedding only needs a groom because it's already planned
[ ] my friends and i are in a strict group.we mostly only hang out with each other
[x] i like kids
[ ] diet drinks are the best
[ ] i'm all about being vegetarian
[ ] i refuse to eat at McDonalds

TOTAL: 1

[ ]i check my myspace everyday.
[x] i LOVE life!
[ ] i have a lot of jewlery!
[ ] Claires has cheap jewlery'
[ ] my screen names have x's in them
[ ] either one of my myspace nameshas/had <3/?'s>
[ ] i would never want to be the oppositesex
[x] it's not what he/she said it's the wayhe/she said it
[ ] i have more than 3 pillows on my bed

Total: 2

Total totals : 22

So, that means I'm 22% girly? Hmmm... Hrm. Ok.

I was bored. So sue me.

Love, Wan
11:50 pm//Thursday, Aug. 31, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008