archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Untitled
Shit. I think I might be falling sick. Woke up with a really bad sore throat this morning. And now my head hurts like hell too and I'm jut feeling really tired.

How? HOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWW????

Anyway, went to IKEA today. Bought a set of sea creature finger puppets. They're so cute! Wanted to buy a fish shaped rug but decided to hold off. Johannes and William came later and we ended up eating hotdogs and talking. Haven't seen them in ages man. Jo is now busy serving the nation and Will has matured alot over the course of the last year and a half or more.

After that, Johannes decided to be nice and drive me down to City Hall. Watched Lynette and her band, Audio Exchange, at St. Andrews Cathedral. Abandoned by Joy and the rest, I ended up sitting with Joey and his friends. The band was pretty darn good, even if slightly Christiany.

Joey's friend Jerico... or Johnny.. or Peter or whatever his name is is really anti-social. Doesn't say anything unless spoken to and always gives monosyllabic answers only. And I thought I was bad.. Gave up trying to strike up a conversation while waiting for Joey and Lynette to pack up and kinda just stared at the sky. Saw these 2 weird objects with colourful blinking lights floating in the sky. Were quite pretty.

I don't know why I bothered to write such a pointless entry. Anyway, I'm going to bed now.

Love, Wan
12:37 am//Sunday, Jul. 02, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008