archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
My Week in Review
- Chang Feng is the cutest (and lightest) baby/toddler/boy/person thingy ever!
- 2-3 year olds aren't very good listeners.
- Zhen Hang is the cutest boy in my Playgroup class.
- I miss Joy and Lina and Joey and Andrew.
- Little kiddy people don't do that sharing thing at all.
- "I want it NOWWWW!!!!!!! I want that one! *screams in a high pitched voice and (sometimes) starts to cry*
- "I want my mummy!!" *cries loudly*
- "I don't want to eat those! *points at thingy that looks suspiciously like carrots or tomatoes or vegetables in general*
- "I will don't like you anymore!"
- I'm sick of lunching at Jurong Point.
- [I will yell and throw my toys and cry when I get scolded for doing it even though I've already been reminded 30 times today and it's only 11 o'clock in the morning.]
- "Noooooooo! Don't bite your friend! Go sit on the time out chair. Go. Now!"
- I'm so glad it's Friday!

Love, Wan
9:15 pm//Friday, Jun. 30, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008