archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Ergh.
Oh no!!! The holidays are almost over. It doesn't even seem like I've had a break. If anything else, I've been more busy over this hols than the first half of this semester combined.

I have no motivation to write that DAC essay, FP starts tomorrow (OH GOD NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooo...!!!!!), and I'll be away all of friday and saturday at the student leaders' seminar/retreat thingy, which doesn't sound very promising.

I've heard it only gets worse.

154 hours.

49 days... I can't wait for the next 7 weeks to be over.

Love, Wan
6:15 pm//Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008