archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Emo Kid
Today is just one of those really shitty days that make you feel really shitty all over.

Feeling incredibly grumpy and restless for reasons unknown to me.. Seems like I just got up on the wrong side of the bed or something.

OB test on friday and I have no motivation to study for it whatsoever so here I am sitting in the school library listening to strange songs on Funai's computer, not studying - stoned, tired, grumpy, annoyed and tempted to rip my notes to shreds.

Bah.

Love, Wan
3:37 pm//Wednesday, Jun. 07, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008