archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
FPFPFPFPFPFPFP
The first thing Andrew said when I saw him this morning was "I got posted back to the same centre!", quite excitedly might I add. He then proceeded to grin happily all throughout today's lesson.. So much so that Joy threatened to throw him off the ninth floor. Heh.

Still, lucky guy.

If I get posted back to the same place, I'm gonna go up to the ninth floor and kill myself. Bleh.

Luckily, I didn't. Hopefully, this year's attachment will be quite unlike previous years and my mentor will be a nice and supportive person instead of some annoying brat who has perpetual volatile moodswings and is NEVER around. Sigh. Am getting pretty disillusioned about this whole NTUC/PCF childcare teaching thing. Last year's attachment was a nightmare, in general.

Didn't get a private centre like I had hoped for but NTUC.. At least I'll be with Aishah, which is cool. If nothing else, her enthusiasm is quite infectious. The way things have been going, I think I'm going to need much of it.

Today, I was informed that I have to attend some prize giving ceremony thing on the 25th. But my name wasn't on the book prize list.. Highly strange. Diana looked quite perplexed when asked about it. Part of me hopes it's a mix up as 25th is a thursday and there isn't school on thursdays, but the other part would like the money involved. Lol. Guess I'll find out which it is soon though.

Wan is lazy, yes she is.

Just about a month till attachment begins. Not looking forward to it much.

Love, Wan
6:52 pm//Friday, May. 19, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008