archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Grr..
Thanks to Alvin I now have angry, loud music on my computer to tide me over the times I'm seething mad, like I was tonight.

Think Marilyn Manson. Woo!

I've never been a fan, but the stuff is pretty damn therapeutic. And so is a hot bath, I've found.

There's a difference between constructive criticism and being a fucking patronizing prick. Figure it out.

Yeah, I'll have it my way, thank you very much.

Still refusing to apologise for something that's in no way my own fault.


a herd of angry bulls says:
what would you remember me for if i died today?
[Hello Stranger] The Next Wave says:
:|
a herd of angry bulls says:
i'm not quite suicidal, don't worry.
[Hello Stranger] The Next Wave says:
i'll always remember you as the one who didn't cry
[Hello Stranger] The Next Wave says:
haha
[Hello Stranger] The Next Wave says:
or your dead pan humour
a herd of angry bulls says:
who says i don't?
[Hello Stranger] The Next Wave says:
didn't cry when others do lah
a herd of angry bulls says:
oh..
a herd of angry bulls says:
yeah, i have this way of crying when everyone's smiling.
[Hello Stranger] The Next Wave says:
heh

How bloody apt.

Love, Wan
12:42 am//Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008