archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Tsk.
that i like
hahahah

hrmmmm.. what's not to like about me? :P
yeah lorr
what's not to like>?
just that u keep pushing me away:P

since when?
i never horrrrr.
since u met him!
well.. we all have our moments of stupidity.
even the best of us.
i have learnt my lesson.
hehe
ok

...i hope.
yeahh
well, i can flirt with you hor?

*blink*
.
.
.
.

seems like too much, too soon. :/
yeah lorr
where do i figure?!

rofl. i almost fell off my bed laughing there.
wth
i'm sorry.
lol.
orhhh
nvr take me seriously one hor

where got never?
then u fall all over the floor one

hrm.
.
.
.
.

Synthetic Handcrafted Android Intended for Fighting and Ultimate Learning
wah lau
NS will love you lorr
Ultimate Lover lah!

huh?
Sexually Hyper Active I ... for Fondling and Ultimate Loving
WAHAHHAHAAHA

don't do that when i'm drinking!
HAHAHA
do what?

THAT!
Sexually Hyper that?
yes. that.
hahhhah
but true what

if you insist.
oh come on

*cough*
.
.
.
.

i need a huggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!
a strictly platonic one, that is.
i'll give u more than a hug and it could all still remain strictly platonic baby
hahah

wonderful.
yep yep
want?

i could do with that hug, yeah.
just a hug?
wahha

Ehhhhh, getting cheekier and cheekier seh! I remember learning the malay slang for cheeky from Danielle, but I can't remember it. Gataal or something that sounds like that.. I think. Whatever it is, it's youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! -.-

Love, Wan
3:24 pm//Friday, Apr. 07, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008