archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Susu Ayam*!
JY has this weird way of leaving little messages that make one feel loved and appreciated even though she hasn't spoken to you in a while.

I found this on an MSN window this afternoon after I'd been afk for a while:

a sword is a piece of metal with a victim at either side says:
aww wan
a sword is a piece of metal with a victim at either side says:
i miss you

Of course, in typical JY fashion, I never got a reply to my acknowledgement.

The last time, I received an sms a couple of days after Genesis at 2am in the morning saying "Wanwanwanwan i love u wan! Thanks for being wan!"

Well, I'm sure I speak for all of us who know you when I say that we all love you too, JY! (Who wouldn't? :))

And thank you for being JY -- wonderful senior, comic, mentor and good friend.

*For those of you who don't know, Susu ayam is malay for chicken milk. Now, as we all know, chickens don't produce milk. However, JY decided she wanted some one fine day. Heh.

Love, Wan
8:52 pm//Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008