archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
No Day But Today
So it's almost been a couple of weeks and I think I can truely say that I am ready to move on. Perhaps I'm not totally over it but that will only come in time. Meanwhile, my life has never been better. Engaging and thought provoking conversations, movies with various people, laughter, plays, books, writing, PSF stuff, reflection, ice cream, laughter and dinner with various individuals have kept me sufficiently entertained and afloat. Hrm.. Did i mention laughter?

Memories.. Regret?
"Forget regret, or life is yours to miss." -Rent

With that, I'm closing another (albeit incredibly short) chapter of my life and taking Shaiful's possibly-not-incredibly-sound advice.

Reckless, you say? I agree..

Whee!

Love, Wan
11:18 am//Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008