archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Yech
A few hours ago...

Shaiful found out that his mom reads his blog.

I found out that he has extra free passes to watch Take The Lead tonight. But I can't make it tonight because of a psf comm meeting; and it would be wholly irresponsible of me to skip something that's been planned a month in advance to go catch a movie I actually want to watch.. Before it's general release and for free, no less.

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo....!!!!!

Crud, I hate it when things like that happen. :(

Love, Wan
2:04 am//Tuesday, Apr. 04, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008