archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
The Rainbow After a Downpour

It's amazing what a friend and some good ice cream can do to cheer one up. Ahh.. Indulgence.

Thank you for caring you guys, you know who you are. And David, since I know you read this even though you never leave any comments here, thank you for joining the ranks of the mature and responsible just in time to put things into perspective, not that it really kept you from doing so before, I suppose.. I forgot to say this but you can have my homework to do if you like, although I'm not exchanging it for the stuff you do. Heh. Yes, I'll try to be less of a stranger in future.

It feels really great to not be bogged down by depressed and angsty feelings for a bit.

I will attempt to go to bed now. Hopefully, my dreams will be filled with colours and people.

"If you think about people when you go to sleep. You'll dream about them I bet."

Love, Wan
12:23 am//Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008