archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Oddities of A Mental Kind

I count 4, how many did you get?

Emotions are good. Generally, feeling and being go hand in hand with each other and we are nothing without one or the other. Someone important once said that life is nothing without passion. I absolutely agree.

But haven't you had days that make you want to just detach yourself from everything?

Suppose today's just one of those days. Actually, the whole week's been pretty much one of the most difficult and stressful for a while- on an emotional level, that is. Frankly, it's left me feeling pretty much drained and incredibly desolate, not that I really craved human contact to begin with.

Bah.

I suppose since nothing else really matters right now, I will just go hide in my shell and bask in my own self pity for a little bit. What fun.

clicky-click-click



...




BOOM!!!!!!

Love, Wan
3:49 pm//Monday, Mar. 13, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008