archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Depression is like a Constipated Rhino Sitting on Your Chest.

This year's concert sucked. The playing was boring and flat at best. At first, I thought it was just me because I wasn't really in the mood for guitar music to begin with, but the people around me seemed to share my sentiments. Oh well.. Better luck next time, I guess.

Just like the music from this evening, I feel emotionally wanting- unsettled, wistful.. In fact, it even borders on depression. I suppose I could pin it on the time of the month. In any case, I do not like it when my emotions take over and my world seems to be spinning out of control.

To say that I dislike my inability to keep in control would be an understatement. In truth, it frustrates (and even scares) me.

Speaking of things that scare me, I thought of something that made me sick to my stomach today. Sometimes, I wish I didn't think so much. My mind tends to have it own way of latching onto something and tossing it about.. again and again. At times, such as this afternoon, this might not be too great for the mental health.

Sigh.

What to do? What to do?

I know not.

I hope this feeling goes away soon. I can imagine how un-people-friendly I am right now.

All I want is to be happy again.

Wonderful, isn't it?
If we could walk with our hands together
Then, I'd want to go
To your city, home, into your arms
- Suteki Da Ne (Love Theme from Final Fantasy X)

Love, Wan
11:58 pm//Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008