archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Teenage Angst
Bah. Been feeling slightly angsty and really restless the entire day and I have no inkling why. Perhaps I'm just antsy because of the exams/my impending doom.

Guilt plagues me. Khamal says that if one doesn't study one will experience the most stimulating sense of guilt when the day is gone. Well, whoever said that guilt is a form of motivation was dead wrong. I wonder how much guilt it'll take to get me to sit and focus on my notes because, it's not working! Then again, some of us know that guilt tripping has never really worked on me. It only serves to make me that much more annoyed.

If one thinks about it, that could be the reason I feel the way I do.

Do I make any sense?

In any case, I cannot wait for the exams to be over.

Tonight, sleep tight, and build your nest upon my shoulder.

Love, Wan
7:04 pm//Sunday, Feb. 26, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008