archived Gbook The Design This Dweller Thank You
http://poledra.diaryland.com
Seafood!

Ooo! Seafood cooking programme on arts central now. King prawns! King prawns!

Crap! Me wants prawns and crayfish.

I eat too much, my friends will tell you. Went to Seoul Garden for lunch with Joey, Joy and Lina today. He-who-shall-not-be-named couldn't come because his girlfriend was being a pain in the neck... (as usual)? Suppose it's really none of our business, though. I just feel very indignant for him at times and I can get quite mad, depending on my mood, when she gets in the way of our project meetings. Aaaaaaanyway, lunch was pretty fun(ny). Ate lots and lots and lots. Including unsatisfying chocolate ice-cream that had chocolate chips in it. Rawr. I do not like chocolate chips in my ice-cream.

Think I ended up eating more than Joey. Gah. Bad, bad. Perhaps I wouldn't be so fat if I didn't eat so much. :/

Of course, I don't let that bother me much.. Crayfish! Crayfish! Crayfish!

Love, Wan
9:04 pm//Thursday, Feb. 02, 2006

the world | in retrospect

Oh, the Irony - Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2009
Summery - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009
Wan Bakes Too! - Friday, Jan. 02, 2009
Trust - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2008
Catharsis - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008